noble securities logo
Jacek Borawski

1960 Jack Scott ‎– What Am I Living For!

A1 What Am I Living For 2:17
A2 Go WIld Little Sadie 2:35
A3 Baby Marie 2:00
A4 Bella 2:08
A5 I Never Felt Like This 1:49
A6 There Comes A Time 2:21
B1 Baby She’s Gone 2:45
B2 You Can Bet Your Bottom Dollar 2:45
B3 I Need Your Love 2:16
B4 Two Timin’ Woman 2:00
B5 Hank WIlliams Medley: I Can’t Help It/No One Will Ever Know/Indiana Waltz 3:53

Zobacz również

Data: środa, 13 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1976 Boston ‎– I

More Than A Feeling 4:44 Peace Of Mind 4:55 Foreplay/Long Time 7:56 Rock & Roll Band 2:59 Smokin’ 4:44 Hitch A Ride 3:18 Something About You 4:19 Let Me Take You Home Tonight 4:12

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: sobota, 9 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1979 The Beach Boys – L.A. (Light Album)

A1 Good Timin’ 2:10 A2 Lady Lynda 3:58 A3 Full Sail 3:28 A4 Angel Come Home 3:54 A5 Love Surrounds Me 3:37 A6 Sumahama 4:28 B1 Here Comes The Night 10:57 B2 Baby Blue 3:21 B3 Goin’ South 3:14 B4 Shortenin’ Bread 2:48

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: piątek, 8 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1976 Tangerine Dream ‎– Stratosfear

A1 Stratosfear 10:04 A2 The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades 4:45 B1 3AM At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee 8:10 B2 Invisible Limits 11:40

Czytaj cały artykuł