noble securities logo
Jacek Borawski

1964 Davy Graham – Folk, Blues & Beyond


A1 Leavin’ Blues
A2 Cocaine
A3 Sally Free And Easy
A4 Black Is The Colour Of My True Love’s Hair
A5 Rock Me Baby
A6 Seven Gypsies
A7 Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
A8 Moanin’
B1 Skillet (Good ‚N Greasy)
B2 Ain’t Nobody’s Business What I Do
B3 Maajun (A Taste Of Tangier)
B4 I Can’t Keep From Crying Sometimes
B5 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
B6 My Babe
B7 Goin’ Down Slow
B8 Better Git In Your Soul

Zobacz również

Data: środa, 13 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1976 Boston ‎– I

More Than A Feeling 4:44 Peace Of Mind 4:55 Foreplay/Long Time 7:56 Rock & Roll Band 2:59 Smokin’ 4:44 Hitch A Ride 3:18 Something About You 4:19 Let Me Take You Home Tonight 4:12

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: sobota, 9 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1979 The Beach Boys – L.A. (Light Album)

A1 Good Timin’ 2:10 A2 Lady Lynda 3:58 A3 Full Sail 3:28 A4 Angel Come Home 3:54 A5 Love Surrounds Me 3:37 A6 Sumahama 4:28 B1 Here Comes The Night 10:57 B2 Baby Blue 3:21 B3 Goin’ South 3:14 B4 Shortenin’ Bread 2:48

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: piątek, 8 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1976 Tangerine Dream ‎– Stratosfear

A1 Stratosfear 10:04 A2 The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades 4:45 B1 3AM At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee 8:10 B2 Invisible Limits 11:40

Czytaj cały artykuł