noble securities logo
Jacek Borawski

1967 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell ‎– United

A1 Ain’t No Mountain High Enough 2:26
A2 You Got What It Takes 2:45
A3 If I Could Build My Whole World Around You 2:19
A4 Somethin’ Stupid 2:40
A5 Your Precious Love 2:59
A6 Hold Me Oh My Darling 2:45
B1 Two Can Have A Party 2:15
B2 Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl 2:40
B3 If This World Were Mine 2:45
B4 Sad Wedding 3:09
B5 Give A Little Love 2:50
B6 Oh How I’d Miss You 2:30

Zobacz również

Data: środa, 13 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1976 Boston ‎– I

More Than A Feeling 4:44 Peace Of Mind 4:55 Foreplay/Long Time 7:56 Rock & Roll Band 2:59 Smokin’ 4:44 Hitch A Ride 3:18 Something About You 4:19 Let Me Take You Home Tonight 4:12

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: sobota, 9 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1979 The Beach Boys – L.A. (Light Album)

A1 Good Timin’ 2:10 A2 Lady Lynda 3:58 A3 Full Sail 3:28 A4 Angel Come Home 3:54 A5 Love Surrounds Me 3:37 A6 Sumahama 4:28 B1 Here Comes The Night 10:57 B2 Baby Blue 3:21 B3 Goin’ South 3:14 B4 Shortenin’ Bread 2:48

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: piątek, 8 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1976 Tangerine Dream ‎– Stratosfear

A1 Stratosfear 10:04 A2 The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades 4:45 B1 3AM At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee 8:10 B2 Invisible Limits 11:40

Czytaj cały artykuł