noble securities logo
Jacek Borawski

1967 The Temptations ‎– With A Lot O’ Soul


A1 (I Know) I’m Losing You 2:26
A2 Ain’t No Sun Since You’ve Been Gone 2:59
A3 All I Need 2:59
A4 (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It’s You That I Need 2:36
A5 No More Water In The Well 2:55
A6 Save My Love For A Rainy Day 2:55
B1 Just One Last Look 2:43
B2 Sorry Is A Sorry Word 2:26
B3 You’re My Everything 2:58
B4 Now That You’ve Won Me 2:57
B5 Two Sides To Love 2:46
B6 Don’t Send Me Away 2:56

Zobacz również

Data: środa, 13 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1976 Boston ‎– I

More Than A Feeling 4:44 Peace Of Mind 4:55 Foreplay/Long Time 7:56 Rock & Roll Band 2:59 Smokin’ 4:44 Hitch A Ride 3:18 Something About You 4:19 Let Me Take You Home Tonight 4:12

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: sobota, 9 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1979 The Beach Boys – L.A. (Light Album)

A1 Good Timin’ 2:10 A2 Lady Lynda 3:58 A3 Full Sail 3:28 A4 Angel Come Home 3:54 A5 Love Surrounds Me 3:37 A6 Sumahama 4:28 B1 Here Comes The Night 10:57 B2 Baby Blue 3:21 B3 Goin’ South 3:14 B4 Shortenin’ Bread 2:48

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: piątek, 8 Marzec, 2024
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1976 Tangerine Dream ‎– Stratosfear

A1 Stratosfear 10:04 A2 The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades 4:45 B1 3AM At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee 8:10 B2 Invisible Limits 11:40

Czytaj cały artykuł