Dom Maklerski Banku BPS
Jacek Borawski

1974 Genesis ‎– The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway


A1 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
A2 Fly On A Windshield
A3 Broadway Melody Of 1974
A4 Cuckoo Cocoon
A5 In The Cage
A6 The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging
B1 Back In N.Y.C.
B2 Hairless Heart
B3 Counting Out Time
B4 Carpet Crawl
B5 The Chamber Of 32 Doors
C1 Lilywhite Lilith
C2 The Waiting Room
C3 Anyway
C4 Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist
C5 The Lamia
C6 Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats
D1 The Colony Of Slippermen
D1a The Arrival
D1b A Visit To The Doktor
D1c The Raven
D2 Ravine
D3 The Light Dies Down On Broadway
D4 Riding The Scree
D5 In The Rapids
D6 It

Zobacz również

Data: środa, 22 Marzec, 2023
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1975 Alice Cooper ‎– Welcome To My Nightmare

Welcome To My Nightmare 5:19 Devil’s Food 3:38 The Black Widow 3:37 Some Folks 4:19 Only Women Bleed 5:59 Department Of Youth 3:18 Cold Ethyl 3:51 Years Ago 2:51 Steven 5:52 The Awakening 2:25 Escape 3:20

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: poniedziałek, 20 Marzec, 2023
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1974 Eddie Henderson – Inside Out

Moussaka 8:59 Omnipresence 2:14 Discoveries 5:08 Fusion 3:33 Dreams 7:21 Inside Out 9:25 Exit #1 2:54

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: piątek, 17 Marzec, 2023
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1974 Samla Mammas Manna – Klossa Knapitatet

Ingenting 2:09 Liten Dialektik 10:10 Sucken 1:14 Långt Ner I Ett Kaninhål (Liten Tuva Stjälper Ofta Stort Lass) 4:13 Kom Lite Närmare 1:30 Musmjölkningsmaskinen 6:36 Influenser 6:58 Klossa Knapitatet 1:23 Ramlösa Kvällar 5:30

Czytaj cały artykuł