Dom Maklerski Banku BPS
Jacek Borawski

1977 Jeff Beck With The Jan Hammer Group ‎– Live


A1 Freeway Jam 7:22
A2 Earth (Still Our Only Home) „Tierra (Todavía Nuestro Único Hogar)” 4:38
A3 She’s A Woman „Es Una Mujer” 4:26
A4 Full Moon Boogie „Boogie De La Luna Llena” 6:10
B1 Darkness/Earth In Search Of A Sun „Oscuridad/Tierra En Busca De Un Sol” 7:52
B2 Scatterbrain 7:26
B3 Blue Wind 5:47

Zobacz również

Data: środa, 26 Kwiecień, 2023
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1974 Queen ‎– Sheer Heart Attack

A1 Brighton Rock 5:10 A2 Killer Queen 3:00 A3 Tenement Funster 2:46 A4 Flick Of The Wrist 3:17 A5 Lily Of The Valley 1:45 A6 Now I’m Here 4:13 B7 In The Lap Of The Gods 3:22 B8 Stone Cold Crazy 2:14 B9 Dear Friends 1:07 B10 Misfire 1:49 B11 Bring Back That Leroy Brown 2:15 B12 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos) …

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: środa, 5 Kwiecień, 2023
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1979 Frank Zappa – Sheik Yerbouti

I Have Been In You 3:33 Flakes 6:41 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes 3:46 I’m So Cute 4:20 Jones Crusher 2:49 What Ever Happened To All The Fun In The World 0:33 Rat Tomago 5:15 We Gotta Get Into Something Real 0:32 Bobby Brown 2:43 Rubber Shirt 2:58 The Sheik Yerbouti Tango 2:44 Baby Snakes 1:50 Tryin’ To Grow A Chin 3:32 …

Czytaj cały artykuł
Data: wtorek, 4 Kwiecień, 2023
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1977 Gentle Giant ‎– Playing The Fool

A1 Just The Same 11:13 A2 Proclamation On Reflection 6:24 B1 (Octopus) Boys In The Band 15:35 B2 Funny Ways 8:35 C1 In A Glass House 9:31 C2 So Sincere 10:22 D1 Free Hand 7:40 D2 Sweet Georgia Brown 1:15 D3 Peel The Paint / I Lost My Head 7:35

Czytaj cały artykuł