noble securities logo
Jacek Borawski

Po godzinach

Data: niedziela, 7 Maj, 2017
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1977 The Alan Parsons Project – I Robot

i robot

A1I Robot 06:06

A2I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You 03:19

A3Some Other Time 04:05

A4Breakdown 03:50

A5Don’t Let It Show 04:21

B1The Voice 05:21

B2Nucleus 03:35

B3Day After Day (The Show Must Go On) 03:43

B4Total Eclipse 03:05

B5Genesis Ch.1. V.32 03:37

Data: niedziela, 7 Maj, 2017
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1979 AC/DC – Highway to Hell


A1 Highway To Hell 03:26

A2 Girls Got Rhythm 03:23

A3 Walk All Over You 05:08

A4 Touch Too Much 04:24

A5 Beating Around The Bush 03:55

B1 Shot Down In Flames 03:21

B2 Get It Hot 02:24

B3 If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) 04:32

B4 Love Hungry Man 04:14

B5 Night Prowler 06:13


Data: niedziela, 7 Maj, 2017
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1997 Blackmore’s Night – Shadow of the Moon


1Shadow Of The Moon5:07

2The Clock Ticks On5:16

3Be Mine Tonight2:51

4Play Minstrel Play3:59

5Ocean Gypsy6:06

6Minstrel Hall2:37

7Magical World4:01

8Writing On The Wall4:31

9Renaissance Faire4:17


11No Second Chance5:40

12Mond Tanz3:35

13Spirit Of The Sea4:51


15Wish You Were Here5:02

Data: sobota, 6 Maj, 2017
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1967 Dionne Warwick ‎– The Windows Of The World


A1 I Say A Little Prayer 3:23
A2 Walk Little Dolly 2:05
A3 The Beginning Of Loneliness 2:38
A4 Another Night 2:54
A5 The Windows Of The World 2:59
B1 (There’s) Always Something There To Remind Me 2:50
B2 Somewhere 3:35
B3 You’re Gonna Hear From Me 3:07
B4 Love 3:05
B5 What’s Good About Goodbye 2:40

Data: piątek, 5 Maj, 2017
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1967 Dionne Warwick ‎– On Stage And In The Movies


Summertime 2:28
You’ll Never Walk Alone 4:07
My Favorite Things 2:55
Something Wonderful 2:27
One Hand, One Heart (With These Hands) 3:59
The Way You Look Tonight 2:29
He Loves Me 2:21
I Believe In You 2:25
Baubles, Bangles & Beads 2:47
Anything You Can Do 2:18
My Ship 3:17

Data: czwartek, 4 Maj, 2017
Autor: Jacek Borawski

1967 Brian Auger, Julie Driscoll And The Trinity ‎– Open


A1 In And Out 3:06
A2 Isola Natale 5:27
A3 Black Cat 3:23
A4 Lament For Miss Baker 2:37
A5 Goodbye Jungle Telegraph 6:12
B6 Tramp 4:04
B7 Why (Am I Treated So Bad) 3:33
B8 A Kind Of Love In 2:32
B9 Break It Up 3:00
B10 Season Of The Witch 7:51